Connect
To Top

Mikey Fusco Releases Debut Single “Soldier for Love”

Fans of Jesse McCartney, Heffron Drive, Cody Simpson, and One Direction, you now have a new musician to follow. Mikey Fusco just dropped his debut single and it’s an easy addition to our summer playlist. “Soldier for Love” is a modern blend of r&b, pop, and reggae making it easy to listen to yet also great for dancing. Let us know what you think!

More in Interviews