Connect
To Top

25 Best Celebrity Looks Over Memorial Day Weekend

Few things are better than a three-day weekend, especially when it comes to Memorial Day, which coincides perfectly when summer season is at its best. And to be honest—we can all use a break from work once in a while. Celebrities were not the exception and many of them lived their best lives during Memorial Day weekend too, whether it was taking advantage of the free days and travelling overseas, diving into a pool party or having an outdoors adventure right at home.

Check out this list and see how celebs spent their three-day weekend:

Lady Gaga

The music star posted a series of glamorous photos of hers, looking beautiful in Fendi.

Music Love Fashion @fendi

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

Camila Cabello

Camila Cabello was in full working girl mode during the festivities. The singer performed in Swansea, Wales after keeping it super-real with her fans: “when you’re trying to sniff your armpit but still get your pic”

when you’re trying to sniff your armpit but still get your pic

A post shared by camila (@camila_cabello) on

Solange

Solange had a great time at the Mercedes Benz Fashion Show and was more than ready to share her amazing looks.

@armina.mussa 4 evrrr

A post shared by Solange (@saintrecords) on

Olivia Culpo

Summer is premium athleisure season and Olivia took the opportunity to soak up some sun.

Oh what a world…. then there was you

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

Jacob Sartorious & Millie Bobby Brown

The cute young couple had a lovely time looking all lovingly by the beach.

im alright, but even better w u 🌊

A post shared by Jacob Sartorius (@jacobsartorius) on

Reese Witherspoon

Reese Witherspoon was #SummerGoals personified. “#MemorialDay weekend plans: Find beach. Stay all weekend. Anyone else?! 💁🏼”

#MemorialDay weekend plans: Find beach. Stay all weekend. Anyone else?! 💁🏼

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Emily Ratajkowski

This holiday EmRata decided it was best to have fun at a club in Vegas. “Vegas 💕 @ApexSocialClub @Palms #theviewhaschanged”

Vegas 💕 @ApexSocialClub @Palms #theviewhaschanged

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Kim Kardashian

Kim Kardashian took a selfie with her bestie, her little girl North West. “My bestie 💕”

My bestie 💕

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Brie Larson

The Oscar winner had a wonderful time and looked amazing in her best summer look laying in the grass.

Portrait of a Woman Listening to Her Thoughts by @jennisennis

A post shared by Brie (@brielarson) on

January Jones

The blonde beauty looked amazing by the pool in jean shorts and a vintage “Jaws” T-Shirt.

Busy Phillips

The actress and social media phenomenon shared a pic of  “puppy love”.

Bella Hadid

Bella Hadid was working as Tag Heuer brand ambassador at the Monaco Grand Prix.

❤️ ❤️

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

Kendall Jenner

Kendall Jenner was busy instagramming her cute companion, her dog .

cute but she’ll rip your face off

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Karlie Kloss

The supermodel gave her followers a stylish sneak peek of her Memorial Day weekend mood.

Stumbling into the long weekend like…

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Khloé Kardashian

Khloé Kardashian was in full mom mode and posted a pic of True. “Mommy’s Little Love”

Mommy’s Little Love

A post shared by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

Ashley Graham

Ashley Graham was having fun in Little Italy (hi!) and then had a pool party. “Pool Party Day! Rain or Shine, this is happening. 💦👙☀”

👋🏽

A post shared by A S H L E Y G R A H A M (@ashleygraham) on

Kylie Jenner

Kylie Jenner was in an outdoorsy vibe and went on a hike.

morning adventures

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Jessica Alba

This Memorial Day, Alba and her husband Cash were on a trip in Beijing.

🙋🏽‍♀️#Beijing

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Vanessa Hudgens

Meanwhile, Hudgens went on a Romanian holiday.

🇷🇴 R O M A N I A 🇷🇴

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Troian Bellisario

After enjoying her time in England for the Royal Wedding, Troian Bellisario went on a Greek vacation. “Until next time, Mykonos.”

Until next time, Mykonos.

A post shared by Troian Bellisario (@sleepinthegardn) on

Lucy Hale

Another “Pretty Little Liar” also traveled overseas during this holiday: Hale went to Cambodia. “When in Cambodia … 🕷”

When in Cambodia … 🕷

A post shared by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

Yara Shahidi

Yara Shahidi spend some quality time with her friends. “Crew love ❣”

Crew love ❣️

A post shared by Yara (يارا‎) Shahidi (@yarashahidi) on

Amanda Seyfried

Amanda Seyfried celebrated the holiday with  her #MCM. “#mcm on a bridge”

#mcm on a bridge

A post shared by Amanda Seyfried (@mingey) on

We hope you also had a great Memorial Day and that your photos make you feel as great as these photos look!

 

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:

These States Topped the List as the ‘Most Fun’ in the U.S.

More in Celebrity Style